Moving along…

Christmas Pins

Christmas Pins

Okay, so after a week of a few doctor visits, and my actually getting back on my meds. I really feel so much better. I’m not feeling like life is stomping all over me. So much so that I actaully got to play with clay this weekend, and the good thing is it was all for an ORDER, yes an actual order for christmas pins. Here are the 3 versions I came up with these to the right. They are each about 2 inches high. The buyer loved them, I’m proud to say. And I’m quite happy with how they turned out as well. I am going to sit down tonight and make up another batch for my family members as well.

Back to work I go!! TTFN!

Leave a Reply

