Light on the horizon…

Jaymie's New Truck

Jaymie's New Truck

Just had a bit of happy news & happenings. I am quite excited that I finally got a new (used but new to me) truck!! A ’93 Toyota 4 runner. I am so so so happy and it is quite beautirific!!! It has all the bells and whistles, and on top of everything it is an automatic and still has 4-wheel drive! It drives so nice, not like a truck at all. I can say how happy I am. The old camry was truly on its last legs, now I have no worries about my vechicle starting or dying.

Whoo hoos!
Namaste,

Leave a Reply

